What I Ate Wednesday

I decided to wait till tonight to post my What I Ate Wednesday instead of my usual morning post. I was still getting over my flu bug yesterday and I didn’t think you would be interested to see photos of saltines and sprite! Well lets get on with it.

7:30 AM Breakfast: Cereal, milk, and an apple.

IMG_5102

10:30 AM Snack: A wasa cracker with peanut butter, banana, and honey.

IMG_5107

1:00 PM Lunch: A Flatout Bread Pizza with pizza sauce, cheese, red pepper, red onion, cherry tomatoes, black beans, salsa, and avocado.

IMG_5112

3:30 PM Snack: A smoothie with blueberries, pineapple, mango, strawberry, banana, orange juice, and almond milk.

IMG_5113

5:15 PM Dinner: Pulled Pork on a whole wheat bun and steamed asparagus.

IMG_5114

I’m on my way out the door to head to a meeting for work but I plan on having some popcorn while I watch Modern Family tonight!

Show me some comment love!

