Arms N’ Abs Superset Workout

Happy Monday everybody!!!  I have a great workout to share with you today. I started my workout with a 20 minute warm-up on the treadmill followed by an Arms and Abs workout.  It felt great to get my blood flowing so early on a Monday morning. I am starting to get nervous for my half marathon on Saturday.  5 days!!!!! Crazy.

photo (6)

I made a quick breakfast this morning.  I add 1/3 cup oatmeal, 1 tbsp. flaxseeds, 1 tbsp. almond butter and enough water to cover everything.  Microwave on 50% power for 2:30. Stir and add some almond milk and toppings of your choice.  I used strawberries this morning.

IMG_4698

We are running late for preschool so I gotta run!  Catch you this afternoon.

4 thoughts on “Arms N’ Abs Superset Workout

    • Ooooh, your oatmeal combo sounds yummy! I’m going to have to give it a try.

Show me some comment love!

