Relaxing Morning

We have had a great morning playing with the kids and relaxing.  Currently, The Little One is napping and The Big One is taking a bath while grandma plays on her iPad. We are going to head to the gym in a few minutes to get our workout on.  I think I’m going to do a repeat of my High Intensity Circuit, since it kicked my trash on Friday. Hopefully I’ll survive.  I love me a super sweaty workout!

IMG_4488

I made a repeat of Saturday’s breakfast for the whole family this morning.  2 eggs on an English Muffin with Laughing Cow Swiss cheese and a side of grapes.

IMG_4455

We have been having so much fun with my mom here and can’t wait for more fun activities today! After my mom and I workout, we’re going to take the boys to the pool and let them swim for a while before lunch and naps.  Wish us luck!

Show me some comment love!

