Random Thought Thursday

-After a busy morning running errands the boys and I enjoyed some fresh air and outside play time.  The Little One is clearly on his way to becoming a professional basketball player! He is still learning how to walk and tends to fall 1000 times a day so don’t mind the scabs on his lips! Also, he does have hair it’s just SO white it looks like he’s bald.

IMG_4384IMG_4383

-Dinner tonight was simple and quick.  Whole wheat pasta with ground turkey sauce and a big ol’ side of broccoli. Everyone loved it and I only spent about 10 minutes in the kitchen.  That is my kind of dinner!

IMG_4388

-My kitchen is a mess, I haven’t done the dishes or swept the floor today. I’m having one of those I-really-don’t-want-to-clean-the-kitchen-tonight-but-I-know-I’ll-be-sorry-tomorrow-morning-if-I-don’t kind of days. I hate crusty food sitting in my sink so I’ll probably muster up the energy to at least rinse them out.

-Is anyone else so happy about the return of Fall TV shows?  I hate to admit this but I’m a total TV addict.  I love GLEE, Gossip Girl, Greys Anatomy, How I Met your Mother, MODERN FAMILY…the list goes on and on.

-Although our mornings are VERY cold we’re still waiting for Fall weather around here. It was 85 degrees here today.  I’m not complaining. But, I am pretty stoked about the boots I bought a month ago and still haven’t worn.


What are your favorite TV shows?

What is your go-to super fast dinner?

4 thoughts on “Random Thought Thursday

Show me some comment love!

